مقدمة

في حين يميل السائح التقليدي الذي يزور اليونان إلى اختيار مقصد وقضاء إجازة مريحة فيه دون سواه (وإن كان الأمر لا يخلو من جولة محلية أو اثنتين)، إلا أن اليونان عامرة بالمباهج للزوار الراغبين في إجازة أكثر نشاطاً.

فمع الرياض الغنّاء والتراث الثقافي المتنوع، ثمة الكثير من الوجهات المميزة في عموم أرجاء البلاد بما يتيح للزوار الكرام الشروع في رحلة استكشافية رائعة.

إن التنقّل – بأي وسيلة نقل – لا يتيح لك الفرصة لمشاهدة روائع البلاد فحسب، بل ويتيح لك أن تلمس روح الحياة اليومية في اليونان وخصوصيتها الثقافية؛ ذلك بأن رحلتك لن تقتصر على مشاهدة المناظر الأخاذة والمواقع الملهمة، بل ستلمس خلالها روعة الترحاب والود من اليونانيين.

هناك الكثير من المنظمات السياحية المتخصصة، مما يجعل اليونان المقصد الأمثل لرحلاتك سواء أكنت من هواة التنقل بين الجزر، أم من هواة المشي أو ركوب الدراجات الهوائية أو زيارة المواقع التاريخية. ومع ذلك، تمتاز اليونان بأنها الوجهة المثلى للزوار ذوي الأذواق الفريدة من الراغبين في الاستكشاف بأنفسهم وفق رغبتهم وأسلوبهم.


التخطيط لرحلتك »

البحث عن فنادق »

حجز الرحلات »

هل تعلم؟

تتمتع اليونان بأكثر من 250 يوماً مُشرِقاً في العام، أو بـ3000 ساعة مشمسة في السنة.

تضم اليونان أكثر من 2000 جزيرة، منها 170 جزيرة مأهولة تقريباً.

أكبر جزر اليونان هي كريت (3189 ميلاً مربعاً) (8260 كيلومتراً مربعاً)

تضم اليونان متاحف أثرية أكثر من أي بلد آخر في العالم.

اليونان هي المصدّر الرئيسي للإسفنج البحري

True Adventure

While the traditional tourist travelling to Greece tends to pick a destination and spend a relaxing holiday fixed in one spot (albeit with the odd local excursion or two), the country has much to offer those visitors wanting to tour.

With such a beautiful landscape and diverse cultural heritage, there are many excellent routes through the country that allow visitors to embark on an intimate voyage of discovery.

Travelling, by any mode of transport, not only gives you the opportunity to see the country, but also allows you to get a sense of the rhythm and culture of everyday Greece. Along the way you are sure to encounter not only breath taking scenery and awe inspiring sights, but the warmth and friendliness of the Greek people.

Numerous specialist travel organisations exist, ensuring that Greece is an ideal location to travel whether your passion is island hopping, walking, cycling, or seeing historic sights. However, the country is also an ideal destination for independent minded travellers looking to explore at their own pace and under their own steam.

Experience…

Find out more about Greece


Plan your trip »

Find Hotels »

Book Flights »

My Greece

Paint Greece using your memorable experiences as colour!

Upload your experience
Discover experiences

Did you know?

Greece enjoys more than 250 days of sunshine or 3,000 sunny hours a year.

Greece has more than 2,000 islands, of which approximately 170 are populated.

Greece’s largest island is Crete (3,189 sq.miles) (8,260 sq. km.)

Greece has more archaeological museums than any other country in the world.

Greece is the leading producer of sea sponges