المرافئ – المراسي

تقدم مرافئ اليونان الكثيرة خدمات عالية الجودة عززها التوجه الحديث لإنشاء شبكة متكاملة من خدمات الرسو بطول سواحل البلاد.

المراسي

بالإضافة إلى أماكن الرسوم المتاحة في المراسي العامة أو الخاصة، تمتلك المراسي اليونانية القدرة على استيعاب 3000 يخت. كما استحدثت جهات كثيرة مساحات رسو صغيرة وجميلة وآمنة لليخوت بفضل إنشاء الأرصفة والمصدات البحرية. توجد تلك المساحات في موانئ ميكروليمانو في بيريوس، وجزر أجينا، وبوروس، وهايدرا وسبيتسيس، وزاكينتوس، وإثاكا، وكيفالونيا، وليفكادا، وباكسي، وأيوس، وميكونوس، وباتموس، وسيمي، وساموس، وليسبوس وغيرها.

رسوم الموانئ

تخضع الموانئ التجارية لإشراف سلطات الموانئ بكل منطقة. أما اليخوت التي تستفيد من موانئ الدولة فهي ملزمة بسداد رسوم الموانئ وفقاً للتحديد الوارد في الأنظمة القانونية الصادرة عن وزارة النقل البحري التجاري . تدفع رسوم الرسو إلى سلطات الموانئ بكل منطقة لتدخل صندوق الميناء، وتحسب على أساس فئة اليخت وطوله والسعة الإجمالية الطنّية ومدة الرسوم في الميناء.

إمدادات الوقود

يتاح وقود الديزل لليخوت في كثير من موانئ الدولة، وتقدم شركات النفط شبكة ساحلية جيدة التنظيم من محطات الوقود على الجزر والساحل القاري للدولة. كذلك تمتلك بعض الشركات ناقلات صغيرة تجوب محطات الوقود لخدمة اليخوت. وفي الموانئ الكبيرة، يتم التزود بالوقود وفقاً للأسعار الحالية، فيما تضاف رسوم قليلة إلى الأسعار في المناطق البعيدة لتغطية نفقات النقل.

لا يسمح للسفن بنقل الوقود منذ فترة؛ بل صارت كل السفن – بلا استثناء – ملزمة باستخدام وقود الديزل ذي اللون الأصفر الأبيض الطبيعي المضاهي للون الزيت (بلا لون).

الغازولين

يباع عادة في محطات الوقود، وليس في المضخات بالقرب من رصيف الميناء.

زيوت التشحيم

مع أنّ كل أنواع زيوت التشحيم تباع في اليونان، فقد لا تتوفر في الجزر البعيدة. لذا ينبغي لليخوت المبحرة بعيداً أن تحمل على متنها كميات احتياطية من الزيوت الضرورية.

الماء

يقدم الماء على الرصيف أو ينقل عبر الطرق إلى الموانئ. يوصى بالتحقق من الأسعار بسؤال سلطات الموانئ في المنطقة. ونظراً لقلة الماء في بعض الجزر خلال الصيف، قد يصعب توريد إمدادات الماء، لذا يُنصح الزوار بالاحتفاظ بكميات إضافية.

الإمدادات الأخرى –التموين – المعدات

في حدود ما يتعلق بالطعام والثلج والغاز وغيرها من السلع، فإنه يمكن شراؤها من معظم الموانئ اليونانية من منافذ خاصة أو عبر شبكات منظمة من شركات النفط. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال بسلطات الموانئ أو قناة VHF رقم 12.

أعمال التصليح

في معظم المناطق البحرية اليونانية، وبالقرب من الموانئ الرئيسية والجزر الكبيرة، توجد معظم خدمات تصليح القوارب والصيانة. وقد تتوفر أعمال التصليح المتوسطة أو المحدودة في المرافئ الصغيرة وفي الجزر البعيدة.

الأنظمة القانونية

اليخوت الخاصة – سواءً كانت ترفع علم اليونان أم علماً آخر – لا يحق لها تسلّم معدات وإمدادات بلا ضرائب، مثل الوقود وزيوت التشحيم والأطعمة وغيرها من السلع.


التخطيط لرحلتك »

البحث عن فنادق »

حجز الرحلات »

هل تعلم؟

تتمتع اليونان بأكثر من 250 يوماً مُشرِقاً في العام، أو بـ3000 ساعة مشمسة في السنة.

تضم اليونان أكثر من 2000 جزيرة، منها 170 جزيرة مأهولة تقريباً.

أكبر جزر اليونان هي كريت (3189 ميلاً مربعاً) (8260 كيلومتراً مربعاً)

تضم اليونان متاحف أثرية أكثر من أي بلد آخر في العالم.

اليونان هي المصدّر الرئيسي للإسفنج البحري

A True Safe Haven

Greece’s many marinas offer a high quality service, improved by the recent drive to create an integrated network of anchoring and services along the country’s coasts.

Moorings

In addition to the docking places provided by public or private marinas, around 3,000 yachts can be accommodated in the Greek ports. Many have created smaller, more picturesque and safe mooring spaces for yachts with the construction of piers and sea walls. Such spaces can be found in the ports of Mikrolímano in Piraeus, on the islands of Aegina, Poros, Hydra and Spetses, Zákynthos, Ithaca, Kefaloniá, Lefkada, Paxí, Ios, Mykonos, Patmos, Symi, Samos, Lesbos amongst others.

Port Dues

Commercial ports are supervised by the port authorities of each region. Yachts using the ports of the country are obliged to pay port dues as specified by the regulations of the competent Ministry of Mercantile Marine. The docking dues are paid at the Port Authorities of each region to the Port Fund and are calculated on the basis of yacht category, the metres of the yacht’s total length, the registered tons of total capacity and the duration of docking in the port.

Supplies Fuel

Diesel fuel is available to yachts in many ports of the country and oil companies have a well-organised coastal network of fuel stations on the islands and the continental coasts of Greece. Moreover some companies have small tankers which are in effect floating fuel stations for the servicing of yachts. In the larger ports of the country fuel is charged at current prices while in more remote areas a small surcharge is added to cover the transportation cost.

Vessels are no longer entitled to transit fuel. All vessels, without exception, are obliged to use diesel fuel which has the natural yellow-white colour of oil (non coloured).

Gasoline

This is usually sold at gas stations and not at pumps near the pier.

Lubricants

Although all types of lubricants are sold in Greece, you may not find them in the more remote islands. Yachts on extended trips should therefore carry reserves of necessary lubricants.

Water

Water is provided on the pier or is transported by road to the ports. It is recommended to check prices with the port authorities of the region. Due to water shortage on some islands during the summer, it may be difficult to replenish water supplies so skippers are advised to keep adequate reserves onboard.

Other supplies – provisions – equipment

As far as food, ice, gas and other goods are concerned, in most of the country’s ports you can buy these from private outlets or through the organised networks of the oil companies. For information consult the port authorities.

Repairs

In most Greek coastal areas and near the ports of the mainland and the bigger islands, most types of boat repairs and service are carried out. Some medium or small-scale repairs may be possible in the smaller ports and on the more remote islands.

Regulations

Private yachts, either under the Greek flag or under foreign flag, are not entitled to tax-free delivery of equipment and supplies, such as fuel, lubricants, food and other goods.

Experience…

Find out more about Greece


Plan your trip »

Find Hotels »

Book Flights »

My Greece

Paint Greece using your memorable experiences as colour!

Upload your experience
Discover experiences

Did you know?

Greece enjoys more than 250 days of sunshine or 3,000 sunny hours a year.

Greece has more than 2,000 islands, of which approximately 170 are populated.

Greece’s largest island is Crete (3,189 sq.miles) (8,260 sq. km.)

Greece has more archaeological museums than any other country in the world.

Greece is the leading producer of sea sponges