مقدمة

الأساطير الإغريقية كثيرة، ولطالما كان للمغامرات البحرية نصيب وافر فيها حتى إنها عاشت إلى اليوم؛ فبحّارو أرغو الأبطال أبحروا مع جيسون في رحلة بحثه عن الصوف الذهبي، فيما دوّنت إلياذة هوميروس قصص الملك الإثكاني – أوديسيوس – بعد حروب طروادة في رحلة عودة امتدّت عشرة أعوام.

ولحسن الحظ أن المغامرات البحرية المعاصرة في اليونان لا تعتمد على حسن نية إله البحر “بوسايدون”! غير أن استكشاف اليونان بحراً لهي مغامرة لا تضاهى وترتبط بماضي اليونان العريق.

لقد أبحر اليونانيون منذ قديم الأزل في مياه البحر المتوسط وإيجة، متجاوزين أخطاراً كبرى ومحققين ملاذات آمنة. ويمكن للمبحرين في هذه البحار اليوم أن يتبعوا مسارات شهيرة كثيرة مرسومة على الخرائط منذ القدم، وإن كانت أكثر راحة ووضوحاً اليوم.

وسواءً كان المرء قبطاناً لمركبه الخاص أو فرداً في طاقم سفينة أو مسافراً على متن سفينة فاخرة، تقدم لكم اليونان الكثير من المغامرات البحرية بساحلها البالغ 16 ألف كم ومرافئها الحديثة وألوف الجزر المتناثرة.


التخطيط لرحلتك »

البحث عن فنادق »

حجز الرحلات »

هل تعلم؟

تتمتع اليونان بأكثر من 250 يوماً مُشرِقاً في العام، أو بـ3000 ساعة مشمسة في السنة.

تضم اليونان أكثر من 2000 جزيرة، منها 170 جزيرة مأهولة تقريباً.

أكبر جزر اليونان هي كريت (3189 ميلاً مربعاً) (8260 كيلومتراً مربعاً)

تضم اليونان متاحف أثرية أكثر من أي بلد آخر في العالم.

اليونان هي المصدّر الرئيسي للإسفنج البحري

Experience Freedom

The Greek myths are abound with the exploits of sea faring adventures, whose rich stories have endured to the present day. The heroic Argonauts set sail with Jason on his quest to find the golden fleece, and Homer’s Odyssey chronicles the trials of the Ithacan king, Odysseus, on his ten year return voyage from the Trojan wars.

Thankfully nautical adventures in modern day Greece do not depend on the good faith of Poseidon! However, travelling Greece by sea is an unrivalled experience that generates a certain connection with the country’s legendary past.

From ancient times, the Greeks have sailed the waterways of the Mediterranean and Aegean, navigating precipitous hazards and safe havens. Those sailing the same seas today can set course on many popular routes that have a long history of being charted, although with a good degree more comfort.

Whether you are skipper of your own launch, member of a chartered crew, or travelling in comfort aboard a cruise ship, with 16,000km of coastline, top class marina facilities and thousands of islands Greece offers many sea-born adventures for you to discover.

Experience…

Find out more about Greece


Plan your trip »

Find Hotels »

Book Flights »

My Greece

Paint Greece using your memorable experiences as colour!

Upload your experience
Discover experiences

Did you know?

Greece enjoys more than 250 days of sunshine or 3,000 sunny hours a year.

Greece has more than 2,000 islands, of which approximately 170 are populated.

Greece’s largest island is Crete (3,189 sq.miles) (8,260 sq. km.)

Greece has more archaeological museums than any other country in the world.

Greece is the leading producer of sea sponges